It’s been said that communities are made up of three types of people – Those that make things happen, those that watch things happen, and those that wonder what happened.

Here’s a solid list of folks who Make it Happen!

Board of Directors

Chair James Blair – Blair Hotels

Vice-Chair Glenn Ross

Secretary Jake Fulkerson – Park County Commissioner

Treasurer Loren Grosskopf

Fred Bronnenberg – Groathouse Construction

Karl Butler – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Brokerage West, Inc. Real Estate

Todd Currier – Northern Wyoming Surgical Center

Matt Hall – City of Cody

Stefani Hicswa – Northwest College

Chad Hopkin – First Bank of Wyoming

Harold Musser – Musser Brothers Auctions and Real Estate

Sandy Newsome – Newsome Investments

Glenn Nielson – Y-TEX Corporation

Dossie Overfield – Park County Commissioner

Dusty Schutzman – Pinnacle Bank

Ashley Trudo – Cody Regional Health

Shawn Warner – Sletten Construction

Mark Westerling – Wells Fargo Bank

Advisory Members

Dean Bruce – Northwest College – Center for Training and Development

Tina Hoebelheinrich – Cody Country Chamber of Commerce

Bruce Morse – Small Business Development Center

Donna Lester – Department of Workforce Services

Amy Quick – Wyoming Business Council